Garn's Guides

Second Chance
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Death gave him a second chance at life

Season One: 11 episodes
11AYF01Jan 13/16A Suitable Donor
21AYF02Jan 20/16One More Notch
31AYF03Jan 29/16From Darkness, the Sun
41AYF04Feb 05/16Admissions
51AYF05Feb 12/16Scratch That Glitch
61AYF06Feb 19/16Palimpsest
71AYF07Feb 26/16That Time in the Car
81AYF08Mar 04/16May Old Acquaintance Be Forgot
91AYF09Mar 11/16When You Have to Go There, They Have to Take You In
101AYF10Mar 18/16Geworfenheit
111AYF11Mar 25/16Gelassenheit
Second Chance
FKA: The Frankenstein Code
Genre: crime, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 11
Broadcast Run: 2016
Starring: Rob Kazinsky
Dilshad Vadsaria
Adhir Kalyan
Ciara Bravo
Vanessa Lengies
Tim DeKay
Created By: Rand Ravich
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Teakwood Lane Productions
Kara Productions
20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Second Chance