Garn's Guides

The Secret Circle
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When Cassie Blake's mother dies, she goes to live with her grandmother in the small town of Chance Harbor, where her mother grew up. There, she meets new friends who tell her they are all descended from powerful witches and that they have been waiting for her arrival. But what none of them know is that darker powers are at work behind the scenes and their very lives are in danger.

Season One: 22 episodes
1296808Sep 15/11Pilot
22J6252Sep 22/11Bound
32J6253Sep 29/11Loner
42J6254Oct 06/11Heather
52J6255Oct 13/11Slither
62J6256Oct 20/11Wake
72J6257Oct 27/11Masked
82J6258Nov 03/11Beneath
92J6259Nov 10/11Balcoin
102J6260Jan 05/12Darkness
112J6261Jan 12/12Fire/Ice
122J6262Jan 19/12Witness
132J6263Feb 02/12Medallion
142J6264Feb 09/12Valentine
152J6265Feb 16/12Return
162J6266Mar 15/12Lucky
172J6267Mar 22/12Curse
182J6268Mar 29/12Sacrifice
192J6269Apr 19/12Crystal
202J6270Apr 26/12Traitor
212J6271May 03/12Prom
222J6272May 10/12Family
The Secret Circle
Genre: supernatural, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2011 - 2012
Starring: Britt Robertson
Thomas Dekker
Gale Harold
Phoebe Tonkin
Jessica Parker Kennedy
Shelley Hennig
Louis Hunter
Ashley Crow
Natasha Henstridge
Developed By: Andrew Miller
Based on the Book By: L.J. Smith
Showrunner: Kevin Williamson
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Outerbanks Entertainment
Alloy Entertainment
CBS Television Studios
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Secret Circle