Garn's Guides

The Secret of Crickley Hall
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

They were trying to escape the past

But the past had other ideas

Season One: 3 episodes
1Oct 28/12(US)Episode 1
2Oct 28/12(US)Episode 2
3Oct 28/12(US)Episode 3
The Secret of Crickley Hall
Genre: drama, horror, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 3
Broadcast Run: 2012
Starring: Suranne Jones
Tom Ellis
Douglas Henshall
David Warner
Sarah Smart
Iain De Caestecker
Olivia Cooke
Maisie Williams
Bill Milner
Pixie Davies
Kian Parsiani
Susan Lynch
Donald Sumpter
Craig Parkinson
Julia Ford
Adapted By: Joe Ahearne
Based on the Novel By: James Herbert
Broadcast Network: BBC America
Production Company: BBC Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: The Secret of Crickley Hall
IMDb: The Secret of Crickley Hall