Garn's Guides

Secrets of Sulphur Springs
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Every secret has it's time and place.

Season One: 11 episodes
1Jan 15/21Once Upon a Time
2Jan 15/21Somewhere in Time
3Jan 15/21Straight Outta Time
4Jan 22/21Time to Face the Music
5Jan 29/21Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Time
6Feb 05/21Time Warped
7Feb 12/21Long Time Gone
8Feb 19/21If I Could Turn Back Time
9Feb 26/21As Time Goes By
10Mar 05/21No Time Like the Present
11Mar 12/21Time After Time
Secrets of Sulphur Springs
Genre: mystery, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 11
Broadcast Run: 2021 - present
Starring: Preston Oliver
Kyliegh Curran
Elle Graham
Madeleine McGraw
Landon Gordon
Kelly Frye
Josh Braaten
Created By: Tracey Thomson
Broadcast Network: Disney Channel
Production Company: GWave Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Secrets of Sulphur Springs
IMDb: Secrets of Sulphur Springs