Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Do you know who you welcomed into your home?

Season Two: 10 episodes
11Jan 15/21Doll (26:27)
12Jan 26/21Spaceman (26:12)
13Jan 29/21Pizza (29:02)
14Feb 05/212:00 (34:48)
15Feb 12/21Cake (27:39)
16Feb 19/21Espresso (25:41)
17Feb 26/21Marino (29:39)
18Mar 05/21Loveshack (27:34)
19Mar 12/21Goose (27:12)
20Mar 19/21Josephine (29:39)

Season One: 10 episodes
1Nov 28/19Reborn (34:58)
2Nov 28/19Wood (32:15)
3Nov 28/19Eel (30:54)
4Dec 05/19Bear (32:57)
5Dec 12/19Cricket (31:52)
6Dec 19/19Rain (29:18)
7Dec 26/19Haggis (29:52)
8Jan 02/20Boba (30:17)
9Jan 09/20Jericho (36:24)
10Jan 16/20Balloon (32:54)
Genre: drama, thriller, horror
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 2019 - present
Starring: Lauren Ambrose
Toby Kebbell
Nell Tiger Free
Rupert Grint
Created By: Tony Basgallop
Broadcast Network: Apple TV+
Production Company: Blinding Edge Pictures
Escape Artists
Dolphin Black Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Servant
IMDb: Servant