Garn's Guides

She Spies
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

They're three career criminals with one shot at freedom. Now they're working for the feds who put them away. These are the women of She Spies.

Bad girls gone good!

Season One: 20 episodes
1103Jul 20/02First Episode
2102Jul 27/02The Martini Shot
3101Aug 03/02Poster Girl
4106Sep 30/02Daddy's Girl
5104Oct 21/02Fondles
6107Oct 28/02Ice Man
7108Nov 04/02Three Women and a Baby
8109Nov 11/02Trap
9110Nov 18/02Spies vs Spy
10112Dec 02/02Perilyzed
11111Jan 13/03Betrayal
12113Jan 27/03The Girl With the Broken Heart
13115Feb 03/03You Don't Know Jack
14114Feb 10/03First Date
15118Feb 17/03While You Were Out
16117Apr 14/03Daze of Future Past
17119Apr 21/03The Replacement
18116Apr 28/03Damsels in De-Stress
19105May 05/03Learning to Fly
20120May 12/03We'll Be Right Back

Season Two: 20 episodes
21201Sep 22/03Raine of Terror
22204Sep 29/03Last Man Standing
23203Oct 06/03Manhunt
24202Oct 13/03Gone Bad
25205Oct 20/03Date to Mate
26206Oct 27/03Crossed Out
27207Nov 03/03Cover Me
28208Nov 10/03Love Kills
29209Nov 17/03Off With Her Head
30210Nov 24/03Message From Kassar
31211Jan 19/04Spies Gone Wild
32212Jan 26/04The White Chollima
33213Feb 02/04Leotards and Lies
34214Feb 09/04Family Reunion
35215Feb 16/04The Gift
36216Feb 23/04London Calling
37218Apr 26/04Stranded
38219May 03/04Witness Protection
39217May 10/04Wedding of the Century
40220May 17/04Remember When
She Spies
Genre: crime, drama, action
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 40
Broadcast Run: 2002 - 2004
Starring: Natasha Henstridge
Kristen Miller
Natashia Williams
Carlos Jacott
Created By: Vince Manze
Joe Livecchi
Steven Long Mitchell
Craig W. Van Sickle
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Reno & Osborn Productions (season 1)
Tower 18 Productions (season 2)
MGM Television Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: She Spies