Garn's Guides

Shining Vale
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1T11.10140Mar 06/22Chapter One:Welcome to Casa De Phelps
2T12.17002Mar 06/22Chapter Two:She Comes at Night
3T12.17003Mar 13/22Chapter Three:The Yellow Wallpaper
4T12.17004Mar 20/22Chapter Four:So Much Blood
5T12.17005Mar 27/22Chapter Five:The Squirrel Knew
6T12.17006Apr 03/22Chapter Six:Whispering Hope
7T12.17007Apr 10/22Chapter Seven:Impertinent Questions
8T12.17008Apr 17/22Chapter Eight:We Are Phelps
Shining Vale
Genre: comedy, horror
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2022 - present
Starring: Courteney Cox
Greg Kinnear
Gus Birney
Merrin Dungey
Dylan Gage
Mira Sorvino
Created By: Jeff Astrof
Sharon Horgan
Broadcast Network: Starz
Production Company: Other Shoe Productions
Kapital Entertainment
Lionsgate Television
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Shining Vale