Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

What happens when a reality show goes terribly wrong...

Season One: 11 episodes
1Jul 01/13Pilot
2Jul 08/13A Question of Reality
3Jul 15/13Lyin' and Tiger and Bare
4Jul 29/13Fire in the Sky
5Aug 05/13What She Said
6Aug 12/13Out of the Frying Pan
7Aug 19/13First Snow
8Aug 26/13A Gathering Fog
9Sep 02/13One by One
10Sep 09/13Strange Bedfellows
11Sep 16/13Into the Oven

Genre: science fiction, horror, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 11
Broadcast Run: 2013
Starring: Joyce Giraud
Johnny Wactor
Esther Anderson
Miljan Milosevic
Daniel Sutton
Neeko Skervin
Irene Yee
Sam Dobbins
Sabina Akhmedova
Natalie Scheetz
Anne-Marie Mueschke
Victoria Hill
George Dickson
Thomas Mountain
Berglind Icey
Harpreet Turka
Jonathon Buckley
Created By: Matthew Arnold
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Sierra/Engine Television
Infinity Films
Location Filming: Manitoba, Canada
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Siberia