Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The Truth Will Surface

Season One: 10 episodes
1May 05/23Freedom Day (59:23)
2May 05/23Holston's Pick (47:46)
3May 12/23Machines (62:03)
4May 19/23Truth (45:06)
5May 26/23The Janitor's Boy (50:50)
6Jun 02/23The Relic (50:38)
7Jun 09/23The Flamekeepers (47:11)
8Jun 16/23Hanna (43:25)
9Jun 23/23The Getaway (43:51)
10Jun 30/23Outside (44:21)
FKA: Wool
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2023 - present
Starring: Rashida Jones
David Oyelowo
Harriet Walter
Avi Nash
Rick Gomez
Chinaza Uche
Tim Robbins
Rebecca Ferguson
Created By: Graham Yost
Based on the Novels By: Hugh Howey
Showrunner: Graham Yost
Broadcast Network: Apple TV+
Mímir Films
Nemo Films
Production Company: AMC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
United Kingdom
Official Website: Silo
IMDb: Silo