Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season Two: 13 episodes
14May 17/23(UK)Focus
15May 17/23(UK)Little Sister
16May 17/23(UK)Don't You Forget Me
17May 17/23(UK)One Door Closes, Another One Opens
18May 17/23(UK)The Amnesia Girls
19May 17/23(UK)Day 1
20May 17/23(UK)Lights Out
21May 17/23(UK)Special
22May 17/23(UK)Don't Touch
23May 17/23(UK)Headaches
24May 17/23(UK)The Things We Did
25May 17/23(UK)Time to Save the World
26May 17/23(UK)How I Wonder What You Are

Season One: 13 episodes
1Mar 06/22(UK)Dragonfly
2Mar 06/22(UK)Fermi's Paradox
3Mar 06/22(UK)43 Seconds
4Mar 06/22(UK)The Man in the Basement
5Mar 06/22(UK)Today We Vanish
6Mar 06/22(UK)Here There Be Monsters, Part 1
7Mar 06/22(UK)Here There Be Monsters, Part 2
8Mar 06/22(UK)Whatever Happened to Meg?
9Mar 06/22(UK)This is the Way Our World Ends
10Mar 06/22(UK)Detour
11Mar 06/22(UK)The Silent, Strong Type
12Mar 06/22(UK)Someone Worth Saving
13Mar 06/22(UK)Us Four Together Again
Genre: mystery, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2022 - present
Starring: Katy Byrne
Oliver Cunliffe
Aoife Hughes
Krish Misra
Maiya Silveston
Claire Goose
Liam McMahon
Created By: Lee Walters
Steven Andrew
Broadcast Network: CBBC
Production Company: Zodiak Kids
ZDF Enterprises
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Silverpoint
IMDb: Silverpoint