Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Every town has a story.
Every tale has a believer.

Beneath the surface
the truth is hiding
under the skin

Season One: 10 episodes
1Mar 29/18Pilot
2Mar 29/18The Lure
3Apr 05/18Interview With a Mermaid
4Apr 12/18On the Road
5Apr 19/18Curse of the Starving Class
6Apr 26/18Showdown
7May 03/18Dead in the Water
8May 10/18Being Human
9May 17/18Street Fight
10May 24/18Aftermath

Season Two: 16 episodes
11Jan 24/19The Arrival
12Jan 31/19The Wolf at the Door
13Feb 07/19Natural Order
14Feb 14/19Oil and Water
15Feb 21/19Primal Instincts
16Feb 28/19Distress Call
17Mar 07/19Entrapment
18Mar 14/19Leverage
19Jun 13/19No North Star
20Jun 20/19All In
21Jun 27/19Mixed Signals
22Jun 27/19Serenity
23Jul 11/19The Outpost
24Jul 18/19The Last Mermaid
25Jul 25/19Sacrifice
26Aug 01/19New World Order

Season Three: 10 episodes
27Apr 02/20Borders
28Apr 02/20Revelations
29Apr 09/20Survivor
30Apr 16/20Life and Death
31Apr 23/20Mommy and Me
32Apr 30/20The Island
33May 07/20Northern Exposure
34May 14/20Til Death Do Us Part
35May 21/20A Voice in the Dark
36May 28/20The Toll of the Sea
FKA: The Deep
Genre: drama, thriller, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 36
Broadcast Run: 2018 - 2020
Starring: Alex Roe
Eline Powell
Fola Evans-Akingbola
Ian Verdun
Rena Owen
Tiffany Lonsdale (season 3)
Sibongile Mlambo (season 1)
Created By: Eric Wald
Dean White
Showrunner: Emily Whitesell
Broadcast Network: Freeform
Production Company: Stockton Drive, Inc.
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Siren
IMDb: Siren