Garn's Guides

Skull Island
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Jun 22/23Maritime Pilot (25:08)
2Jun 22/23The Last Blank Space on the Map (21:12)
3Jun 22/23What's Up, Croc? (21:48)
4Jun 22/23Breakfast Fit For a Kong (22:18)
5Jun 22/23Doggone It (20:54)
6Jun 22/23Terms of Endearment (21:54)
7Jun 22/23You're Not a King, You're Just a Stupid Animal (23:46)
8Jun 22/23You'll Never Catch a Monkey That Way (26:46)
Skull Island
Genre: action, adventure, science fiction
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2023 - present
Starring: Darren Barnet
Benjamin Bratt
Nicolas Cantu
Betty Gilpin
Mae Whitman
Developed By: Brian Duffield
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Powerhouse Animation
Legendary Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Skull Island
See Also: Monarch: Legacy of Monsters (2023)
IMDb: Skull Island