Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When an alien being from another dimension arrives in the wrong time period on Earth, he enlists the help of three teenagers to help him find the device that will take him to when he needs to be. But the very Earth itself has detected his presence and is trying to destroy him and anyone with him.

Season One: 7 episodes
1101Apr 07/75(UK)Burning Bright
2102Apr 14/75(UK)Juganet
3103Apr 21/75(UK)Goodchild
4104Apr 28/75(UK)What Dread Hand
5105May 05/75(UK)Evalake
6106May 12/75(UK)Life Force
7107May 19/75(UK)Chariot of Fire
Genre: science fiction, fantasy, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Broadcast Run: 1975
Starring: Marc Harrison
Stuart Lock
Cherrald Butterfield
Richard Speight
Created By: Bob Baker
Dave Martin
Broadcast Network: ITV
Production Company: HTV West
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Sky