Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Dr. Nathan Bradford and three of his most brilliant students, from when he was a professor at Stanford University, have developed technology that allows them to enter people's dreams. They have formed the Morpheus Institute to enable them to continue their research and to help people that can't be helped by any other means.

Season One: 9 episodes
1100Nov 01/97Something is Buried in Bethlehem
2101Mar 08/98Counting Sheep
3102Nov 08/97Night Terrors
4103Feb 15/98Forlorn
5104Feb 08/98Eye of the Beholder
6105Apr 05/98Passed Imperfect
7106May 31/98A Matter of Fax
AKA: The Sleepwalker Project (DE)
Genre: science fiction, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 9
Broadcast Run: 1997 - 1998
Starring: Bruce Greenwood
Naomi Watts
Abraham Benrubi
Kathrin Nicholson
Jeffrey D. Sams
Created By: David S. Goyer
Stephen Kronish
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: NBC Studios
Columbia TriStar Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Sleepwalkers