Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Are you ready to meet your soulmate?

Season One: 6 episodes
1Oct 05/20Watershed
2Oct 12/20The Lovers
3Oct 19/20Little Adventures
4Oct 26/20Layover
5Nov 02/20Break on Through
6Nov 09/20The (Power) Ballad of Caitlin Jones
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color, anthology
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2020
Created By: William Bridges
Brett Goldstein
Broadcast Network: AMC
Production Company: Fearless Minds
AMC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Soulmates
IMDb: Soulmates