Garn's Guides

Space Island One
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Seven scientists learn to cope with living in space and with each other aboard the Earth-orbiting Space Station Unity.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Jan 07/98(UK)Message From Keeler
2Jan 14/98(UK)All the News That Fits
3Jan 21/98(UK)Quarantine
4Jan 28/98(UK)Rogue Satellite
5Feb 04/98(UK)Dangerous Liaison
6Feb 11/98(UK)Crew Test
7Feb 18/98(UK)The Barrier of Second Attention
8Feb 25/98(UK)Sarcophagus
9Mar 04/98(UK)Spring Fever
10Mar 11/98(UK)The Third Man
11Mar 18/98(UK)Awakening
12Mar 25/98(UK)Nemesis
13Apr 01/98(UK)A Child is Born

Season Two: 13 episodes
14Aug 17/98(UK)Unfinished Business
15Aug 24/98(UK)Split Allegiances
16Aug 31/98(UK)Winter Kills
17Sep 07/98(UK)A Place in the Sun
18Sep 14/98(UK)Lost Property
19Sep 21/98(UK)Mayfly
20Sep 28/98(UK)Not in My Back Yard
21Oct 05/98(UK)Abandoned
22Oct 12/98(UK)Silver Bullet
23Oct 19/98(UK)Anniversary
24Oct 26/98(UK)Lost in Space
25Nov 02/98(UK)Money Makes the World Go Around
26Nov 09/98(UK)Trouble in Paradise
Space Island One
AKA: Raumstation Unity (DE)
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 1998
Starring: Judy Loe
Indra Ové
Angus MacInnes
Bruno Eyron
Julia Bremermann
Kourosh Asad
William Oliver
Created By: Andrew MacLear
Broadcast Network: Sky One
Production Company: Isle of Man Film
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Space Island One