Garn's Guides

The Spiderwick Chronicles
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Apr 19/24Welcome to Spiderwick (48:56)
2Apr 19/24The Field Guide to the Fantastical World Around You (44:09)
3Apr 19/24I Will Survive (48:23)
4Apr 19/24Tastes Like Chicken (47:01)
5Apr 19/24A Midsummer's Daydream (46:45)
6Apr 19/241028 Teeth (46:16)
7Apr 19/24The Field Guide to Jared Grace (40:22)
8Apr 19/24The Wrath of Mulgarath (47:36)
The Spiderwick Chronicles
Genre: action, adventure, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2024 - present
Starring: Joy Bryant
Noah Cottrell
Lyon Daniels
Mychala Lee
Jack Dylan Grazer
Christian Slater
Created By: Aron Eli Coleite
Based on the Book Series By: Tony DiTerlizzi
Holly Black
Showrunner: Aron Eli Coleite
Broadcast Network: Roku
Production Company: Lightbulb Farm
The Gotham Group
20th Television
Paramount Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Spiderwick Chronicles