Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

What if you don't meet the love of your life until you are dead?

Season One: 8 episodes
1Aug 25/10(AU)The Man Who Fell to Earth
2Sep 01/10(AU)Everybody Loves You When You're Dead
3Sep 08/10(AU)Wild Horses
4Sep 15/10(AU)I Remember Nothing
5Sep 22/10(AU)Wake Up Little Suzy
6Sep 29/10(AU)Cat's in the Cradle
7Oct 06/10(AU)Riders on the Storm
8Oct 13/10(AU)If You Leave Me Can I Come Too?

Season Two: 10 episodes
9Jul 20/11(AU)Changes
10Jul 27/11(AU)Time After Time
11Aug 03/11(AU)Alone With You
12Aug 10/11(AU)Blood Sugar Sex Magik
13Aug 17/11(AU)Sweet Child O' Mine
14Aug 24/11(AU)If You See Her, Say Hello
15Aug 31/11(AU)Dancing in the Dark
16Sep 07/11(AU)The Real Thing
17Sep 14/11(AU)Yesterday's Hero
18Sep 21/11(AU)I'll Close My Eyes
Genre: drama, comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 18
Broadcast Run: 2010 - 2011
Starring: Claudia Karvan
Matt King
Rodger Corser
Belinda Bromilow
Created By: Jacquelin Perske
Claudia Karvan
Broadcast Network: W Channel
Production Company: Northside Productions
Location Filming: New South Wales, Australia
Country of Origin: Australia
IMDb: Spirited