Garn's Guides

Stan Against Evil
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1BDX101/S101Oct 31/16Dig Me Up, Dig Me Down
2BDX102/S102Nov 02/16Know, Know, Know Your Goat
3BDX103/S104Nov 09/16Let Your Love Groan
4BDX104/S103Nov 09/16Life Orr Death
5BDX105/S105Nov 16/16Ouija Bored
6BDX106/S106Nov 16/16I'm Gleaning My Coven
7BDX107/S107Nov 23/16Spider Walk With Me
8BDX108/S108Nov 23/16Level Boss

Season Two: 8 episodes
9BDX201/S201Nov 01/17Black Hat Society, Part 1
10BDX202/S202Nov 01/17Black Hat Society, Part 2
11BDX203/S203Nov 08/17Curse of the Werepony
12BDX204/S204Nov 08/17Girls' Night
13BDX205/S205Nov 15/17The Eyes of Evie Barret
14BDX206/S206Nov 15/17Hex Marks the Tot
15BDX207/S207Nov 22/17Mirror, Mirror
16BDX208/S208Nov 22/17A Hard Day's Night

Season Three: 8 episodes
17BDX301/S301Oct 31/18Hell is What You Make It
18BDX302/S302Oct 31/18The Hex Files
19BDX303/S303Nov 07/18Larva My Life
20BDX304/S304Nov 07/18The Demon Who Came in From the Heat
21BDX305/S306Nov 14/18Nubbin But Trouble
22BDX306/S305Nov 14/18Vampire Creek
23BDX307/S307Nov 21/18Intensive Scare Unit
24BDX308/S308Nov 21/18Stan Against Evie
Stan Against Evil
Genre: comedy, horror, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 24
Broadcast Run: 2016 - 2018
Starring: John C. McGinley
Janet Varney
Deborah Baker, Jr.
Nate Mooney
Created By: Dana Gould
Broadcast Network: IFC
Production Company: 3 Arts Entertainment
Rocket Racer Productions
Radical Media
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Stan Against Evil
IMDb: Stan Against Evil