Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The first time he visited, he fathered a son with an earth woman, but he had to leave or die. Now he's back to help the son he never met find his mother, all the while being chased by government agents.

Season One: 22 episodes
Dec 14/84Starman (115 mins)
1Sep 19/86The Return
2Sep 26/86Like Father, Like Son
3Oct 03/86Fatal Flaw
4Oct 17/86Blue Lights
5Oct 24/86Best Buddies
6Oct 31/86Secrets
7Nov 07/86One For the Road
8Nov 14/86Peregrine
9Nov 28/86Society's Pet
10193409Dec 05/86Fever
11Dec 12/86The Gift
12Jan 09/87The System
13Jan 16/87Appearances
14Jan 30/87The Probe
15Feb 06/87Dusty
16Feb 13/87Barriers
17193415Mar 13/87Grifters
18193420Mar 21/87The Wedding
19Mar 28/87Fathers and Sons
20193426Apr 04/87Starscape
21193427Apr 11/87Starscape, Part 2
22193421May 02/87The Test

Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 1986 - 1987
Starring: Robert Hays
C.D. Barnes
Michael Cavanaugh
Developed By: James Henerson
James Hirsch
Mike Gray
John Mason
Based on Characters Created By: Bruce A. Evans
Raynold Gideon
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Henerson/Hirsch Productions
Columbia Pictures Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Starman