Garn's Guides

Stephen King's Kingdom Hospital
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Where malevolence meets malpractice

Season One: 15 episodes
Feb 09/04Investigating Kingdom Hospital: The Journals of Eleanor Druse (half hour special)
1/2101Mar 03/04Thy Kingdom Come (two hours)
3102Mar 10/04Death's Kingdom
4103Mar 17/04Goodbye Kiss
5104Mar 24/04The West Side of Midnight
6105Mar 31/04Hook's Kingdom
7106Apr 08/04The Young and the Headless
8107Apr 15/04Black Noise
9108Apr 22/04Heartless
10109Apr 29/04Butterfingers
11110Jun 24/04The Passion of Reverend Jimmy
12111Jul 01/04Seizure Day
13112Jul 08/04Shoulda Stood in Bed
14/15113Jul 15/04Finale (two hours)
Stephen King's Kingdom Hospital
AKA: Kingdom Hospital
Genre: supernatural, drama, horror
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 15
Broadcast Run: 2004
Starring: Andrew McCarthy
Bruce Davison
Diane Ladd
Based on the Mini-Series "The Kingdom" Written By: Lars Von Trier
Niels Vorsel
Developed By: Stephen King
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Mark Carliner Productions
Touchstone Television
Sony Pictures Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Stephen King's Kingdom Hospital