Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Memories Never Die

Season One: 11 episodes
1Jun 02/15A Stitch in Time
2Jun 09/15Friends in Low Places
3Jun 16/15Connections
4Jun 23/15I See You
5Jun 30/15Stitcher in the Rye
6Jul 07/15Finally
7Jul 14/15The Root of All Evil
8Jul 21/15Fire in the Hole
9Jul 28/15Future Tense
10Aug 04/15Full Stop
11Oct 20/15When Darkness Falls (standalone Halloween episode)

Season Two: 10 episodes
12Mar 22/162.0
13Mar 29/16Hack Me if You Can
14Apr 05/16The One That Got Away
15Apr 12/16The Two Deaths of Jamie B
16Apr 19/16Midnight Stitcher
17Apr 26/16A Dying Shame
18May 03/16Pretty Little Lawyers
19May 10/16Red Eye
20May 17/16The Guest
21May 24/16All In

Season Three: 10 episodes
22Jun 05/17Out of the Shadows
23Jun 12/17For Love or Money
24Jun 19/17Perfect
25Jun 26/17Mind Palace
26Jul 10/17Paternis
27Jul 17/17The Gremlin and the Fixer
28Jul 24/17Just the Two of Us
29Jul 31/17Dreamland
30Aug 07/17Kill it Forward
31Aug 14/17Maternis
Genre: crime, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 31
Broadcast Run: 2015 - 2017
Starring: Emma Ishta
Kyle Harris
Ritesh Rajan
Salli Richardson-Whitfield
Allison Scagliotti
Damon Dayoub (season 2-3)
Created By: Jeffrey Alan Schechter
Broadcast Network: ABC Family/Freeform
Production Company: StoryBy Entertainment
Like the Wind Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Stitchers
IMDb: Stitchers