Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When friends Jason and Lee go out in Jason's father's new boat, they are caught in a Vortex that transports them to a strange world of three suns, wild storms and a girl with a junkyard submarine.

Season One: 26 episodes
1Mar 11/09(CA)Three Sun Day (part 1)
2Mar 25/09(CA)The Settlement (part 2)
3Apr 01/09(CA)Barter, Barter Everywhere
4Apr 08/09(CA)Callaghan
5Apr 15/09(CA)Salvage Rights
6Apr 22/09(CA)Out of the Frying Pan
7May 13/09(CA)Follow the Bouncing Ball
8May 20/09(CA)Escape From New Arkoddia
9May 27/09(CA)Family Ties
10Jun 03/09(CA)Changing Tides
11Jun 10/09(CA)Farmer Flees
12Jun 17/09(CA)Family First
13Jun 24/09(CA)The Race is On
14Jul 08/09(CA)Luce Island
15Jul 15/09(CA)Deep Down
16Jul 29/09(CA)Fire and Flight
17Aug 05/09(CA)The Old Order Changes
18Aug 05/09(CA)Raising the Cougar
19Aug 12/09(CA)A Hot Bath
20Aug 12/09(CA)A Handful of Sand
21Aug 19/09(CA)Lord of the Flybikes
22Aug 19/09(CA)Twists and Turns
23Aug 26/09(CA)Liberation Day
24Aug 26/09(CA)The Great Water
25Sep 02/09(CA)Long Way Home
26Sep 02/09(CA)Homeward Bound
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2009
Starring: Andrew Jenkins
Calum Worthy
Valentina Barron
Andrew Kavadas
Created By: John Goldsmith
Paul Barron
Broadcast Network: Nine Network
Production Company: Brightlight Pictures
Great Western Entertainment
Country of Origin: Australia
IMDb: Stormworld