Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

John Strange was a priest until he became involved in a series of mysterious deaths which he claimed were the work of demons. The Church denied his claims and he was de-ordained. Now he fights demons on his own with the help of technological expert Toby, and Kevin, who can sense them.

Season One: 6 episodes
Mar 09/02(UK)Pilot
1May 31/03(UK)Zoxim
2Jun 07/03(UK)Kaa-Jinn
3Jun 14/03(UK)Costa Burra
4Jun 21/03(UK)Incubus
5Jun 28/03(UK)Dubik (part 1)
6Jul 05/03(UK)Asmoth (part 2)
Genre: supernatural, drama, horror
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2003
Starring: Richard Coyle
Samantha Janus
Ian Richardson
Created By: Andrew Marshall
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: Big Bear Films
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Strange