Garn's Guides

Strange Luck
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

People say I'm... lucky. It all began in a plane crash thirty years ago. One hundred and six lives ending in a single heartbeat. Not a soul survived -- except me.

Season One: 17 episodes
15695100Sep 15/95Soul Survivor
25695102Sep 22/95Over Exposure
35695103Sep 29/95Last Chance
45695101Oct 06/95She Was
55695104Oct 13/95Blind Man's Bluff
65695105Oct 20/95Angie's Turn
75695106Nov 03/95Hat Trick
85695107Nov 10/95The Liver Wild
95695108Nov 17/95Walk Away
105695109Dec 01/95The Box
115695110Dec 08/95Brothers Grim
125695111Dec 15/95Trial Period
135695112Jan 05/96Healing Hands
145695113Jan 19/96Wrong Number
155695114Feb 02/96In Sickness and in Wealth
165695115Feb 09/96Blinded By the Son
175695116Feb 23/96Lightning Strikes
Strange Luck
Genre: drama, mystery, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 17
Broadcast Run: 1995 - 1996
Starring: D.B. Sweeney
Pamela Gidley
Cynthia Martells
Frances Fisher
Created By: Karl Schaefer
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: MT2 Services
Unreality Inc.
Location Filming: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Strange Luck