Garn's Guides

Strange World
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

USAMRIID was created in 1970 to counter the threat of chemical and biological weapons. Section 44 of the charter permits it to investigate criminal abuses of science.

Season One: 13 episodes
11ACG79Mar 08/99Pilot
21ACG03Mar 09/99Lullaby
31ACG08Mar 16/99Azrael's Breed
41ACG05Mar 01/02Spirit Falls
51ACG06Mar 08/02The Devil Still Holds My Hand
61ACG07Mar 15/02Skin
71ACG02Mar 22/02Man Plus
81ACG01Mar 29/02Rage
91ACG04Apr 12/02Aerobe
101ACG10Apr 19/02Eliza
111ACG11Apr 26/02Down Came the Rain
121ACG09May 03/02Food
131ACG12May 10/02Age of Reason
Strange World
Genre: drama, thriller, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1999 - 2002
Starring: Tim Guinee
Saundra Quarterman
Vivian Wu
Kristin Lehman
Created By: Howard Gordon
Tim Kring
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Teakwood Lane Productions
20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Strange World