Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Every family has skeletons.
The Hastings have something way worse.

Season One: 12 episodes
1Oct 20/17Pilot
2Oct 27/17The Dredge
3Nov 03/17Half Truths and Half Breeds
4Nov 10/17Through the Looking Glass
5Nov 17/17Tangled Web
6Dec 01/17Dr. Dredge M.D.
7Dec 14/17Echoes of My Mind
8Dec 21/17You're Not My Momma
9Dec 28/17Uncle Bubba
10Jan 04/18Green-on-Blue
11Jan 11/18Back to One
12Jan 18/18Resurrection
Genre: drama, horror, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Broadcast Run: 2017 - 2018
Starring: Mario Van Peebles
Robinne Lee
Brad James
Demetria McKinney
Morgana Van Peebles
Tatiana Zappardino
Created By: Joel Anderson Thompson
Mario Van Peebles
Showrunner: Joel Anderson Thompson
Broadcast Network: SyFy
Production Company: XLrator Media
Epiphany Pictures
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Superstition