Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Mysterious sea creatures are beginning to make isolated appearances around the world. Are they a benign new form of life or the result of something much more sinister? And why is the government determined to cover up their existence?

Season One: 15 episodes
1101Sep 19/05Episode 1
2102Sep 26/05Episode 2
3103Oct 03/05Episode 3
4104Oct 10/05Episode 4
5105Oct 17/05Episode 5
6106Oct 24/05Episode 6
7107Nov 07/05Episode 7
8108Nov 14/05Episode 8
9109Nov 21/05Episode 9
10110Nov 28/05Episode 10
11111Jan 02/06Episode 11
12112Jan 09/06Episode 12
13113Jan 23/06Episode 13
14114Jan 30/06Episode 14
15115Feb 06/06Episode 15
FKA: Fathom
Genre: drama, mystery, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 15
Broadcast Run: 2005 - 2006
Starring: Lake Bell
Jay R. Ferguson
Carter Jenkins
Ian Anthony Dale
Leighton Meester
Eddie Hassell
Created By: Jonas Pate
Josh Pate
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Rockfish Films
Copyright: © 2005-2006 Universal Network Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Surface