Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Home is where the haunt is.

Season One: 10 episodes
1Jul 16/21Pilot
2Jul 23/21The Harvey
3Jul 30/21For Sale By Owner
4Aug 06/21A House is Not a Home
5Aug 13/21Ft. Ghost Child
6Aug 20/21Roman's Six
7Aug 27/21Quarantine
8Sep 03/21Baba O'Riley
9Sep 10/21White Wedding
10Sep 17/21The House Always Wins
FKA: The Surrealtor
Genre: fantasy, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2021 - present
Starring: Tim Rozon
Sarah Levy
Adam Korson
Maurice Dean Wint
Savannah Basley
Tennille Read
Created By: George R. Olson
Showrunner: George R. Olson
Broadcast Network: CTV Sci-Fi Channel
Production Company: Take the Shot Productions
Blue Ice Pictures
Country of Origin: Canada
Official Website: SurrealEstate
IMDb: SurrealEstate