Garn's Guides

Sweet Tooth
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Jun 04/21
2Jun 04/21
3Jun 04/21
4Jun 04/21
5Jun 04/21
6Jun 04/21
7Jun 04/21
8Jun 04/21
Sweet Tooth
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2021 - present
Starring: Christian Convery
Nonso Anozie
Adeel Akhtar
Will Forte
Dania Ramirez
Neil Sandilands
Stefania LaVie Owen
Aliza Vellani
James Brolin
Created By: Jim Mickle
Based on the Comic By: Jeff Lemire
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Team Downey
DC Entertainment
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Sweet Tooth
IMDb: Sweet Tooth