Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Tales of the Gold Monkey
Season One - 22 episodes
1/283491Sep 22/82Tales of the Gold Monkey (two hours)
357413Sep 29/82Shanghaied
457405Oct 13/82Black Pearl
557403Oct 20/82Legends Are Forever
657420Oct 27/82Escape From Death Island
757415Nov 03/82Trunk From the Past
857419Nov 17/82Once a Tiger...
957410Nov 24/82Honor Thy Brother
1057428Dec 08/82The Lady and the Tiger
1157425Dec 22/82The Late Sarah White
1257422Jan 05/83The Sultan of Swat
1357407Jan 12/83Ape Boy
1457430Jan 19/83God Save the Queen
1557432Jan 26/83High Stakes Lady
1657431Feb 02/83Force of Habit
1757435Mar 04/83Cooked Goose
1857434Mar 11/83Last Chance Louie
1957433Mar 18/83Naka Jima Kill
2057437Mar 25/83Boragora or Bust
2157438Apr 08/83A Distant Shout of Thunder
2257439Jun 01/83Mourning Becomes Matuka

Jake Cutter runs an air cargo service out of the South Sea island of Boragora, along with his mechanic friend, Corky, and one-eyed terrier, Jack. Though, with all the trouble they get into, from angry natives to Nazi spies, it's a wonder they get any business done.

Tales of the Gold Monkey
Genre: action, adventure
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 1982 - 1983
Starring: Stephen Collins
Jeff MacKay
Caitlin O'Heaney
Marta DuBois
John Calvin
John Fujioka
Roddy McDowall
Created By: Donald P. Bellisario
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Belisarius Productions
Copyright: © 1982 Universal City Studios, Inc.
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Tales of the Gold Monkey page