Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Paradise holds many secrets

Season One: 8 episodes
1Apr 12/15(UK)Episode 1
2Apr 19/15(UK)Episode 2
3Apr 26/15(UK)Episode 3
4May 03/15(UK)Episode 4
5May 10/15(UK)Episode 5
6May 10/15(UK)Episode 6
7May 17/15(UK)Episode 7
8May 17/15(UK)Episode 8
Genre: mystery, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2015
Starring: Joe Layton
Theo Barklem-Biggs
Shushila Takao
Alexander Tarrant
Temuera Morrison
Tai Berdinner-Blades
Barry Atsma
Cian Elyse White
Kirk Torrance
Rangimoana Taylor
Created By: Richard Zajdlic
Broadcast Network: BBC Three
Production Company: Touchpaper Television
South Pacific Pictures
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
New Zealand
Official Website: Tatau
IMDb: Tatau