Garn's Guides

Teen Angel
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

When Marty DePolo dies after eating a 6-month old hamburger under his bed on a dare, he ends up in heaven where God's cousin Rod sends him back to Earth to be the guardian angel for his best friend Steve.

Season One: 17 episodes
1T102Sep 26/97Marty Buys the Farm
2T103Oct 03/97Date With an Angel
3T104Oct 10/97Sings Like an Angel
4T106Oct 17/97Wrestling With an Angel
5T105Oct 24/97Honest Abe and Popular Steve
6T107Oct 31/97I Love Nitzke
7T108Nov 07/97One Dog Night (Sabrina the Teenage Witch crossover)
8T109Nov 14/97Jeremiah Was a Bullfrog
9T110Nov 28/97Feather's Day
10T113Dec 05/97Steve & Marty & Jordan & Uncle Lou
11T112Dec 19/97Living Doll
12T114Jan 09/98Grumpy Young Men
13T115Jan 16/98Who's the Boss
14T111Jan 23/98The Play's the Thing
15T117Jan 30/98Back to DePolo
16T118Feb 06/98The Un-Natural
17T116Feb 13/98Look Ma, No Face
Teen Angel
Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 17
Broadcast Run: 1997 - 1998
Starring: Mike Damus
Jordan Brower
Corbin Allred
Conchata Ferrell
Katie Volding
Maureen McCormick
Tommy Hinkley
Jerry Van Dyke
Ron Glass
Created By: Al Jean
Mike Reiss
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Spooky Magic Productions
Touchstone Television
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Sabrina, the Teenage Witch (1996)
IMDb: Teen Angel