Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Ex-cop Hank and his best friend, ex-con Britt, start an unlicensed private investigative service in Ocean Beach, California.

Season One: 13 episodes
11WAD79Sep 08/10Pilot
21WAD01Sep 15/10Dog and Pony
31WAD02Sep 22/10Change Partners
41WAD03Sep 29/10Fustercluck
51WAD04Oct 06/10Manifest Destiny
61WAD05Oct 13/10Ring-a-Ding-Ding
71WAD06Oct 20/10Missing Persons
81WAD07Oct 27/10Agua Caliente
91WAD08Nov 03/10Pimp Daddy
101WAD09Nov 10/10Asunder
111WAD10Nov 17/10Sins of the Past
121WAD11Nov 24/10Quid Pro Quo
131WAD12Dec 01/10Hail Mary
Genre: crime, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2010
Starring: Donal Logue
Michael Raymond-James
Laura Allen
Kimberly Quinn
Jamie Denbo
Rockmond Dunbar
Created By: Ted Griffin
Broadcast Network: FX
Production Company: MiddKid Productions
Fox 21
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Terriers