Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season Two: 8 episodes
Them: The Scare
11Apr 25/24
12Apr 25/24
13Apr 25/24
14Apr 25/24
15Apr 25/24
16Apr 25/24
17Apr 25/24
18Apr 25/24

Season One: 10 episodes
Them: Covenant
1COVT101Apr 09/21Day 1 (48:52)
2COVT102Apr 09/21Day 3 (54:59)
3COVT103Apr 09/21Day 4 (40:13)
4COVT104Apr 09/21Day 6 (44:20)
5COVT105Apr 09/21Covenant I. (32:37)
6COVT106Apr 09/21Day 7: Morning (39:33)
7COVT107Apr 09/21Day 7: Night (40:15)
8COVT109Apr 09/21Day 9 (35:07)
9COVT108Apr 09/21Covenant II. (45:38)
10COVT110Apr 09/21Day 10 (49:56)
Genre: horror, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color, seasonal anthology
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 18
Broadcast Run: 2021 - present
Starring: Deborah Ayorinde
Ashley Thomas
Alison Pill
Shahadi Wright Joseph
Melody Hurd
Ryan Kwanten
Created By: Little Marvin
Showrunner: David Matthews
Broadcast Network: Prime Video
Production Company: Vertigo Entertainment
Hillman Grad Productions
Odd Man Out
Amazon Studios
Sony Pictures Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Them
IMDb: Them