Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 26 episodes
1Mar 10/22(US)The Eye of Horus
2Mar 10/22(US)The Curse
3Mar 10/22(US)The Missing Princess
4Mar 10/22(US)An Accidental Odyssey
5Mar 10/22(US)The Games People Play
6Mar 10/22(US)Cleaning Catastrophe
7Mar 10/22(US)The Head of the Snake
8Mar 10/22(US)The Sound of Magic
9Mar 10/22(US)Double Trouble
10Mar 10/22(US)The Darkening
11Mar 10/22(US)The Pit of Despair
12Mar 10/22(US)Wild Child
13Mar 10/22(US)The Eye of the Needle
14A Date With Destiny
15Time Waits For Nobody
16The Age of Wisdom
17The Nightmare at the Museum
18The Amazing Will
19The Magic Flute
20An Impossible Choice
21What Big Teeth You Have
22Snake and Ladder
23Mummies Alive!
24In Her Shoes
25Once Bitten
26The Last Sunrise
Genre: adventure, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2022 - present
Starring: Eloise Little
Yasmina El-Abd
Nana Agyeman-Bediako
Francis "Frankie" Minchella
Developed By: Joe Williams
Based on the Book Series By: Robin L. LaFevers
Broadcast Network: HBO Max
Production Company: Cottonwood Media
ZDF Enterprises
Country of Origin: France
Official Website: Theodosia
IMDb: Theodosia