Garn's Guides

They Came From Outer Space
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Two teenage aliens are sent to Earth by their parents to enroll in a prestigeous college and learn about human culture. But instead they decide to cruise L.A. in a classic red Corvette convertible and learn about culture that way, mainly by hitting on beautiful women and eating junk food, all the while being pursued by two incompetant military men.

Season One: 20 episodes
1501Oct 09/90Pilot
2502Oct 23/90The Beauty Contest
3503Oct 16/90Undressed For Success
4504Nov 27/90Rodeo Romeos
5505Jan 07/91The Legend
6506Oct 30/90Something Personal
7507Nov 06/90School Fools
8508Nov 13/90Tennessee Lacey
9509Nov 20/90Trading Faces
10510Dec 04/90Mr. Geek
11511Jan 14/91Ads "R" Us
12512Jan 21/91Animal Magnetism
13513Jan 28/91High Five
14514Feb 04/91Cozy Cove
15515Feb 11/91Look Who's Barking
16516Feb 18/91Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow
17517Feb 25/91Play Doctor
18518Mar 04/91Double Jeopardy
19519Mar 18/91Sex, Lies and UFOs
20519Mar 25/91Sex, Lies and UFOs, Part 2
They Came From Outer Space
Genre: comedy, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 1990 - 1991
Starring: Stuart Fratkin
Dean Cameron
Allan Royal
Christopher Carrol
Victor Brandt
Rosalee Mayeux
Created By: Tom McLoughlin
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: MCA/Universal Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: They Came From Outer Space