Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


This is Not My Life
Season One - 13 episodes
1/2Jul 29/10(NZ)Episodes 1 & 2
3Aug 05/10(NZ)Episode 3
4Aug 12/10(NZ)Episode 4
5Aug 19/10(NZ)Episode 5
6Aug 26/10(NZ)Episode 6
7Sep 02/10(NZ)Episode 7
8Sep 09/10(NZ)Episode 8
9Sep 16/10(NZ)Episode 9
10Sep 23/10(NZ)Episode 10
11Sep 30/10(NZ)Episode 11
12Oct 07/10(NZ)Episode 12
13Oct 14/10(NZ)Episode 13

In the peaceful, leafy suburbs of Waimoana, a man wakes up in a lovely home, to his lovely wife and children...

With no idea who he is...

He can't remember anything. Not having a beautiful wife and kids, or even his own name...

Alec Ross...

Setting out to discover what's going on he stumbles on the truth...

This is not his life...

This is Not My Life
Genre: science fiction, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2010
Starring: Charles Mesure
Tandi Wright
Miriama McDowell
John Bach
Created By: Rachel Lang
Gavin Strawhan
Jason Daniel
Broadcast Network: TVNZ
Production Company: Desert Road
Southern Light Films
Country of Origin: New Zealand
IMDb's This is Not My Life page