Garn's Guides

Threat Matrix
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Every morning the President receives a report that updates the most active threats against the United States. This report is called the Threat Matrix.

The department of Homeland Security handpicked teams of agents from the CIA, the FBI and the NSA, to analyze and respond to the Threat Matrix report, now their job is to keep us safe.

We are making progress.

Season One: 16 episodes
1100Sep 18/03(US)Pilot
2102Sep 25/03(US)Veteran's Day
3103Oct 02/03(US)Doctor Germ
4105Oct 09/03(US)Natural Borne Killers
5101Oct 16/03(US)Patriot Acts
6104Oct 23/03(US)In Plane Sight
7106Oct 30/03(US)Alpha-126
8107Nov 06/03(US)Under the Gun
9108Nov 13/03(US)Cold Cash
10109Dec 04/03(US)Flipping
11110Jan 08/04(US)Mexico
12111Jan 15/04(US)PPX
13112Jan 22/04(US)Stochastic Variable
14113Jan 29/04(US)Extremist Makeover
15114unaired19 Seconds
Threat Matrix
Genre: action, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 2003 - 2004
Starring: James Denton
Kelly Rutherford
Will Lyman
Anthony Azizi
Kurt Caceres
Mahershalalhashbaz Ali
Melora Walters
Created By: Daniel Voll
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Industry Entertainment
Touchstone Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Threat Matrix