Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

My name is Boris Karloff and I assure you,
this is a thriller!

Season One: 37 episodes
1Sep 13/60The Twisted Image
2Sep 20/60Child's Play
3Sep 27/60Worse Than Murder
4Oct 04/60The Mark of the Hand
5Oct 11/60Rose's Last Summer
6Oct 18/60The Guilty Men
7Oct 25/60The Purple Room
8Nov 01/60The Watcher
9Nov 15/60Girl With a Secret
10Nov 22/60The Prediction
11Nov 29/60The Fatal Impulse
12Dec 06/60The Big Blackout
13Dec 13/60Knock Three-One-Two
14Dec 20/60Man in the Middle
15Dec 27/60The Cheaters
16Jan 03/61The Hungry Glass
17Jan 10/61The Poisoner
18Jan 17/61Man in the Cage
19Jan 24/61Choose a Victim
20Feb 07/61Hay-Fork and Bill-Hook
21Feb 14/61The Merriweather File
22Feb 21/61The Fingers of Fear
23Feb 28/61Well of Doom
24Mar 07/61The Ordeal of Dr. Cordell
25Mar 14/61Trio For Terror
26Mar 21/61Papa Benjamin
27Apr 04/61Late Date
28Apr 11/61Yours Truly, Jack the Ripper
29Apr 18/61The Devil's Ticket
30Apr 25/61Parasite Mansion
31May 02/61A Good Imagination
32May 09/61Mr. George
33May 16/61The Terror in Teakwood
34May 23/61The Prisoner in the Mirror
35May 30/61Dark Legacy
36Jun 06/61Pigeons From Hell
37Jun 13/61The Grim Reaper

Season Two: 30 episodes
38Sep 18/61What Beckoning Ghost?
39Sep 25/61Guillotine
40Oct 02/61The Premature Burial
41Oct 16/61The Weird Tailor
42Oct 23/61God Grante That She Lye Stille
43Oct 30/61Masquerade
44Nov 06/61The Last of the Sommervilles
45Nov 13/61Letter to a Lover
46Nov 20/61A Third For Pinochle
47Nov 27/61The Closed Cabinet
48Dec 04/61Dialogues With Death
49Dec 11/61The Return of Andrew Bentley
50Dec 18/61The Remarkable Mrs. Hawk
51Dec 25/61Portrait Without a Face
52Jan 01/62An Attractive Family
53Jan 08/62Waxworks
54Jan 15/62La Strega
55Jan 22/62The Storm
56Jan 29/62A Wig For Miss Devore
57Feb 12/62The Hollow Watcher
58Feb 19/62Cousin Tundifer
59Feb 26/62The Incredible Doktor Markesan
60Mar 05/62Flowers of Evil
61Mar 12/62'Til Death Do Us Part
62Mar 19/62The Bride Who Died Twice
63Mar 26/62Kill My Love
64Apr 02/62Man of Mystery
65Apr 09/62The Innocent Bystanders
66Apr 16/62The Lethal Ladies
67Apr 30/62The Specialists
AKA: Boris Karloff's Thriller
Genre: horror, supernatural, mystery
Show Type: live action, anthologyy, black & white
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 67
Broadcast Run: 1960 - 1962
Hosted By: Boris Karloff
Created By: Hubbell Robinson
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Hubbell Robinson Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Thriller