Garn's Guides

Time After Time
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Out of Place

Out of Control

Out of Time

Season One: 12 episodes
Sep 28/79Time After Time (112 Mins)
1T15.10134Mar 05/17Pilot
2T13.20352Mar 05/17I Will Catch You
3T13.20353Mar 12/17Out of Time
4T13.20354Mar 19/17Secrets Stolen
5T13.20355Mar 26/17Picture Fades
6T13.20356Jun 20/17(ES)Caught Up in Circles
7T13.20357Jul 06/17(ES)Suitcases of Memories
8T13.20358Jul 13/17(ES)If You're Lost
9T13.20359Jul 20/17(ES)You Will Find Me
10T13.20360Jul 27/17(ES)Turned to Gray
11T13.20361Aug 07/17(ES)I Fall Behind
12T13.20362Aug 30/17(ES)The Second Hand Unwinds aka Skin Deep
Time After Time
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Broadcast Run: 2017
Starring: Freddie Stroma
Josh Bowman
Genesis Rodriguez
Nicole Ari Parker
Jennifer Ferrin
Will Chase
Developed By: Kevin Williamson
Based on the Book & Film By: Karl Alexander
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Outerbanks Entertainment
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Time After Time