Garn's Guides

The Time Tunnel
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Two American scientists are lost in the swirling maze of past and future ages, during the first experiments on America's greatest and most secret project -- the Time Tunnel. Tony Newman and Doug Phillips now tumble helplessly toward a new fantastic adventure, somewhere along the infinite corridors of time.

Season One: 30 episodes
16034Sep 09/66Rendezvous With Yesterday
29603Sep 16/66One Way to the Moon
39602Sep 23/66End of the World
49606Sep 30/66The Day the Sky Fell In
59607Oct 07/66The Last Patrol
69608Oct 14/66Crack of Doom
79604Oct 21/66Revenge of the Gods
89609Oct 29/66Massacre
99611Nov 11/66Devil's Island
109612Nov 18/66Reign of Terror
119605Nov 25/66Secret Weapon
129613Dec 02/66The Death Trap
139614Dec 09/66The Alamo
149615Dec 16/66Night of the Long Knives
159616Dec 23/66Invasion
169617Dec 30/66The Revenge of Robin Hood
179619Jan 06/67Kill Two by Two
189618Jan 13/67Visitors From Beyond the Stars
199620Jan 20/67The Ghost of Nero
209621Jan 27/67The Walls of Jericho
219622Feb 03/67Idol of Death
229623Feb 10/67Billy the Kid
239610Feb 17/67Pirates of Deadman's Island
249624Feb 24/67Chase Through Time
259625Mar 03/67The Death Merchant
269626Mar 10/67Attack of the Barbarians
279628Mar 17/67Merlin the Magician
289627Mar 24/67The Kidnappers
299629Mar 31/67Raiders From Outer Space
309630Apr 07/67Town of Terror
The Time Tunnel
Genre: science fiction, adventure
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 30
Broadcast Run: 1966 - 1967
Starring: James Darren
Robert Colbert
Whit Bissell
John Zaremba
Lee Meriwether
Created By: Irwin Allen
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Irwin Allen Productions
Kent Productions
20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Time Tunnel