Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The fight for all time begins.

Season One: 16 episodes
1Oct 03/16Pilot
2Oct 10/16The Assassination of Abraham Lincoln
3Oct 17/16Atomic City
4Oct 24/16Party at Castle Varlar
5Oct 31/16The Alamo
6Nov 14/16The Watergate Tape
7Nov 21/16Stranded
8Nov 28/16Space Race
9Dec 05/16Last Ride of Bonnie and Clyde
10Dec 12/16The Capture of Benedict Arnold
11Jan 16/16The World's Columbian Exposition
12Jan 23/16The Murder of Jesse James
13Jan 30/16Karma Chameleon
14Feb 06/16The Lost Generation
15Feb 13/16Public Enemy No. 1
16Feb 20/16The Red Scare

Season Two: 12 episodes
17Mar 11/18The War to End All Wars
18Mar 18/18The Darlington 500
19Mar 25/18Hollywoodland
20Apr 08/18The Salem Witch Hunt
21Apr 15/18The Kennedy Curse
22Apr 22/18The King of the Delta Blues
23Apr 29/18Mrs. Sherlock Holmes
24May 06/18The Day Reagan Was Shot
25May 13/18The General
26May 13/18Chinatown
27Dec 20/18The Miracle of Christmas, Part 1
28Dec 20/18The Miracle of Christmas, Part 2
Genre: action, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (resolved)
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 28
Broadcast Run: 2016 - 2018
Starring: Abigail Spencer
Matt Lanter
Malcolm Barrett
Paterson Joseph
Sakina Jaffrey
Claudia Doumit
Goran Višnjić
Created By: Eric Kripke
Shawn Ryan
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: MiddKid Productions
Kripke Enterprises
Davis Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Timeless
IMDb: Timeless