Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Have you ever had the feeling that you've been here before?

Season One: 26 episodes
The Wrong End of Time
1Sep 28/70Part 1
2Oct 05/70Part 2
3Oct 12/70Part 3
4Oct 19/70Part 4
5Oct 26/70Part 5
6Nov 02/70Part 6
The Time of the Ice Box
7Nov 09/70Part 1
8Nov 16/70Part 2
9Nov 23/70Part 3
10Nov 30/70Part 4
11Dec 07/70Part 5
12Dec 14/70Part 6
The Year of the Burn Up
13Dec 21/70Part 1
14Dec 28/70Part 2
15Jan 04/71Part 3
16Jan 11/71Part 4
17Jan 18/71Part 5
18Jan 25/71Part 6
19Feb 01/71Part 7
20Feb 08/71Part 8
The Day of the Clone
21Feb 15/71Part 1
22Feb 22/71Part 2
23Mar 01/71Part 3
24Mar 08/71Part 4
25Mar 15/71Part 5
26Mar 22/71Part 6
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color / black & white
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 1970 - 1971
Starring: Cheryl Burfield
Spencer Banks
Created By: Ruth Boswell
Broadcast Network: ITV
Production Company: ATV Colour Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Timeslip