Garn's Guides

Todd McFarlane's Spawn
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The war between Heaven and Hell has received a new soldier. But which side is he on?

Season One: 6 episodes
1May 16/97The Burning Vision (9:9:9:9)
2May 23/97Evil Intent (9:9:6:2)
3May 30/97No Rest, No Peace (9:6:5:4)
4Jun 06/97Dominoes (9:0:1:7)
5Jun 13/97Souls in the Balance (8:9:9:3)
6Jun 20/97End Games (8:7:4:4)

Season Two: 6 episodes
7May 15/98Home, Bitter Home (8:7:3:9)
8May 22/98Access Denied
9May 29/98Colors of Blood
10Jun 05/98Send in the KKKlowns
11Jun 12/98Death Blow
12Jun 19/98Hellzapoppin'

Season Three: 6 episodes
13May 23/99A Made Guy aka The Mindkiller
14May 24/99Twitch is Down (part 1)
15May 25/99Seed of the Hellspawn (part 2)
16May 26/99Hunter's Moon
17May 27/99Chasing the Serpent
18May 28/99Prophecy
Todd McFarlane's Spawn
Genre: crime, horror, fantasy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 18
Broadcast Run: 1997 - 1999
Hosted By: Todd McFarlane
Starring: Keith David
Richard Dysart
Developed By: Alan McElroy
Created By: Todd McFarlane
Broadcast Network: HBO
Production Company: Todd McFarlane Entertainment
HBO Animation
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Todd McFarlane
IMDb: Todd McFarlane's Spawn