Garn's Guides

Tom Swift
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: ?? episodes
May 12/21The Celestial Visitor (Nancy Drew episode)
1May 31/22...And the Liftoff to Saturn
2Jun 07/22...And the 4b Curl
3Jun 14/22...And Nine Inches of Danger
4Jun 21/22...And the Chocolate Cowboys
5Jun 28/22...And the Crashed Cotillion
6Jul 05/22...And the Misbegotten Mustang
7Jul 12/22...And the Book of Isaac
Tom Swift
Genre: mystery, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Broadcast Run: 2022 - present
Starring: Tian Richards
Ashleigh Murray
Marquise Vilsón
Albert Mwangi
April Parker-Jones
Created By: Melinda Hsu Taylor
Noga Landau
Cameron Johnson
Based on the Character Created By: Edward Stratemeyer
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Furious Productions
Fake Empire
CBS Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Tom Swift
See Also: Nancy Drew (2019)
IMDb: Tom Swift