Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Martin Bohm is an intelligent and loving single father who has tried everything to understand and communicate with his autistic son, Jake. He is in danger of having him taken away from him when suddenly he discovers that Jake CAN communicate, with numbers, and that his mind works in such a way that he can see patterns that no one else can... and maybe even predict future events.

Season One: 13 episodes
11ATG79Jan 25/12Pilot
21ATG01Mar 22/121+1=3
31ATG02Mar 29/12Safety in Numbers
41ATG04Apr 05/12Kite Strings
51ATG03Apr 12/12Entanglement
61ATG05Apr 19/12Lost and Found
71ATG06Apr 26/12Noosphere Rising
81ATG07May 03/12Zone of Exclusion
91ATG08May 10/12Music of the Spheres
101ATG10May 17/12Tessellations
111ATG11May 31/12Gyre, Part 1
121ATG12May 31/12Gyre, Part 2
131ATG09Sep 14/12The Road Not Taken (stand-alone episode)

Season Two: 13 episodes
142ATG01Feb 08/13Event Horizon
152ATG02Feb 08/13Closer
162ATG03Feb 15/13Enemy of My Enemy
172ATG04Feb 22/13Perfect Storm
182ATG05Mar 01/13Eye to Eye
192ATG06Mar 08/13Broken
202ATG07Mar 15/13Ghosts
212ATG08Mar 22/13Reunions
222ATG09Mar 29/13Clockwork
232ATG10Apr 05/13Two of a Kind
242ATG11Apr 26/13Accused
252ATG12May 03/13Fight or Flight
262ATG13May 10/13Leviathan
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (resolved)
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2012 - 2013
Starring: Kiefer Sutherland
David Mazouz
Lukas Haas (season 2)
Said Taghmaoui (season 2)
Saxon Sharbino (season 2)
Maria Bello (season 2)
Danny Glover (season 1)
Gugu Mbatha-Raw (season 1)
Created By: Tim Kring
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Tailwind Productions
Chernin Entertainment
20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Touch