Garn's Guides

Tower Prep
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Ian Archer, a rebellious student who is always getting into trouble for fighting, wakes up one day and finds himself in a new school called Tower Prep. He has no idea how he got there and soon finds out that none of the other students do either. Nor do they know where they are. And escape is considered impossible. But that won't stop him from trying.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Oct 16/10New Kid
2Oct 26/10Monitored
3Nov 02/10Whisper
4Nov 09/10Buffer
5Nov 16/10Rooks
6Nov 23/10Book Report
7Nov 30/10Election
8Dec 07/10Field Trip
9Dec 14/10Dreams
10Dec 21/10Phone Home
11Dec 21/10Trust
12Dec 28/10Snitch
13Dec 28/10Fathers
Tower Prep
Genre: mystery, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2010
Starring: Drew Van Acker
Ryan Pinkston
Elise Gatien
Dyana Liu
Created By: Paul Dini
Showrunner: Glen Morgan
Broadcast Network: Cartoon Network
Production Company: Dolphin Entertainment
Cartoon Network Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Tower Prep