Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

This is Cirron, my home. One of six planets in the Migar Federation. There was a prison break. Two hundred and eighteen of the most violent criminals have disappeared into the city of Chicago. Finding them won't be easy. They aren't human. But luckily for Earth, neither am I.

Season One: 22 episodes
1101Oct 21/01(CA)Tracker
2102Oct 28/01(CA)Cloud Nine
3103Nov 04/01(CA)Roswell aka Area 51
4104Nov 11/01(CA)Trust
5105Nov 18/01(CA)The Plague
6106Nov 25/01(CA)The Beast
7108Jan 20/02(CA)Without a Trace
8107Jan 27/02(CA)Children of the Night
9109Feb 03/02(CA)Breach
10110Feb 10/02(CA)Double Down
11111Feb 17/02(CA)Native Son
12112Feb 24/02(CA)To Catch a Desserian
13113Mar 03/03(CA)The Miracle
14116Apr 14/02(CA)Love, Cirronian Style
15117Apr 21/02(CA)Eye of the Storm
16118Apr 28/02(CA)Dark Road Home
17119May 05/02(CA)A Made Guy
18114May 12/02(CA)Fever of the Hunt
19115May 19/02(CA)Fever of the Hunt, Part 2
20120May 26/02(CA)Back Into the Breach
21121Jun 02/02(CA)What Lies Beneath (season finale)
22122Jun 09/02(CA)Remember When (clip show)
Genre: action, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2001 - 2002
Starring: Adrian Paul
Amy Price-Francis
Leanne Wilson
Richard Yearwood
Geraint Wyn Davies
Based Upon the Short Story By: Gil Grant
Jeannine Renshaw
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: Future Film Group
Lions Gate Television
Tracker Productions
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: Tracker