Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Who is Will Traveler? Is he the best friend that Jay and Tyler thought he was for the last two years? Or is he a terrorist who has framed them for the bombing of a New York museum? As far as the FBI is concerned, he doesn't exist. Which leaves Jay and Tyler on the run while they try to find some evidence of his existence... and their innocence.

Season One: 8 episodes
1May 10/07Pilot
2May 30/07The Retreat
3Jun 06/07New Haven
4Jun 13/07The Out
5Jun 20/07The Tells
6Jun 27/07The Trader
7Jul 11/07The Reunion
8Jul 18/07The Exchange
Genre: action, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2007
Starring: Matthew Bomer
Logan Marshall-Green
Aaron Stanford
Pascale Hutton
Anthony Ruivivar
Viola Davis
Steven Culp
Created By: David DiGilio
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: The Jinks | Cohen Company
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Traveler